High School

PTA's mission is to make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.  The PTSA is there to support the students of EHS by providing programs and opportunities for all students equally.  We are all about the students and giving back whenever we can.  This is just one more way to create a stronger bond between parents, students, teachers, the school, and the community.

Parent Teacher Association

About PTA

PTA

Edgewood High School PTSA

Date: 2nd Thursday of every month 

Time: 4:30pm-5:50pm

Location: College and Career Center

President: Janet Anderson

 

Edgewood Schools Parents Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
EMS SSC Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
PTSA EHS Board Mtg
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Graduation Meeting in F-3
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
7pm EP3C Performances
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
EP3C Performances
-
Wed, Mar 13
EP3C Performance
-
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6