Calendars

Activities

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 2
Theater Production
-
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
Dance Dress Rehearsal in GYM
-
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
City of Hope Blood Drive @ GYM
-
Choir Dress Rehearsal
-
Tue, Dec 11
Choir Concert
-
Wed, Dec 12
Choir Winter Concert
-
Choir Winter Concert #2
-
Thu, Dec 13
Cram Session
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
6th Grade Awards
-

Athletics

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Girls soccer vs Gabrielino
-
Tue, Dec 4
Wrestling Home Meet
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 12
VR Girls Soccer VS Holy Family
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Girls Soccer VS Garey
-
Girls Basketball VS Garey
-
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Boys' Basketball VS Bassett
-
Boys' Soccer VS Bassett
-
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Academics

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Detention
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Detention
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Detention
-
Tue, Dec 18
Detention
-
Wed, Dec 19
Detention
-

College and Career

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Community

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
EMS SSC Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Parents

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Graduation Meeting in F-3
-
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
PTSA EHS Board Mtg
-
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19

All Calendars