Calendars

Activities

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Basketball Dinner
-
PTSA EMS Board Mtg
-
Wed, Jan 9
Edgewood School Tours
-
Thu, Jan 10
PTSA EHS Board Mtg
-
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Basketball Dinner
-
Wed, Jan 16
PSAT Score Back Night
-
Thu, Jan 17
Basketball Dinner
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
MYP Planning
-
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Coffee & Tea w/Principal
-
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Basketball Dinner
-
Wed, Jan 30
Edgewood School Tours
-
Thu, Jan 31
PTSA EHS Board Mtg
-
Fri, Feb 1
Choir Soloist Showcase Cafe
-

Athletics

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Track & Field Practice
-
Tue, Jan 8
Track & Field Practice
-
Boys' Basketball VS Pomona
-
Boys' Soccer VS Pomona
-
Wed, Jan 9
Track & Field Practice
-
Thu, Jan 10
Track & Field Practice
-
Girls' Basketball VS La Puente
-
Fri, Jan 11
Track & Field Practice
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Track & Field Practice
-
Tue, Jan 15
Track & Field Practice
-
Boys' Basketball VS Ganesha
-
Boys' Soccer VS Ganesha
-
Wed, Jan 16
Track & Field Practice
-
Thu, Jan 17
Track & Field Practice
-
Boys' Basketball VS Garey
-
Boys' Soccer VS Garey
-
Fri, Jan 18
Track & Field Practice
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Track & Field Practice
-
Tue, Jan 22
Track & Field Practice
-
Girls' Basketball VS Bassett
-
Girls' Soccer VS Bassett 4:45
-
Wed, Jan 23
Track & Field Practice
-
Thu, Jan 24
Track & Field Practice
-
Girls' Basketball VS Pomona
-
Fri, Jan 25
Track & Field Practice
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Track & Field Practice
-
Tue, Jan 29
Track & Field Practice
-
Boys' Basketball VS La Puente
-
Boys' Soccer VS La Puente
-
Wed, Jan 30
Track & Field Practice
-
Thu, Jan 31
Track & Field Practice
-
Girls' Basketball VS Ganesha
-
Fri, Feb 1
Track & Field Practice
-
Sat, Feb 2

Academics

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
MECA- recruitment
-
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

College and Career

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 11
Community College Presentation
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
APU Rep
-
Thu, Jan 31
Financial Aid Presentation
-
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Community

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Pasillas Baseball League
-
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Rattlers Baseball - Field Use
-
Sun, Jan 13
Pasillas Baseball League
-
Mon, Jan 14
WCYSC Soccer Field Use
-
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
WCYSC Soccer Field Use
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Rattlers Baseball - Field Use
-
Sun, Jan 20
Pasillas Baseball League
-
Mon, Jan 21
WCYSC Soccer Field Use
-
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
WCYSC Soccer Field Use
-
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Rattlers Baseball - Field Use
-
Sun, Jan 27
Pasillas Baseball League
-
Mon, Jan 28
WCYSC Soccer Field Use
-
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
WCYSC Soccer Field Use
-
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Parents

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 7
Graduation Meeting in F-3
-
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Washington DC Parent Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Coffee & Tea w/Principal
-
Thu, Jan 31
PTSA EHS Board Mtg
-
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

All Calendars

Combined Calendars - List View