Athletics

High School Athletics


Swim Team

 

Visit our Edgewood High School Athletic website for all Lions Athletics: Lions Athletics 
Visit our Edgewood Middle School Athletic website for all Wildcat Athletics:  Wildcat Athletics

 

 

Sport Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Girls Volleyball Conditioning
-
Fri, Jul 10
Girls Volleyball Conditioning
-
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1

Anthony SotoAthletic Director asoto@wcusd.org(626) 939 - 0600 ext. 4716