Athletics

High School Athletics


Swim Team

 

Visit our Edgewood High School Athletic website for all Lions Athletics: Lions Athletics 
Visit our Edgewood Middle School Athletic website for all Wildcat Athletics:  Wildcat Athletics

 

 

Summer Athletics Information

Anthony SotoAthletic Director asoto@wcusd.org(626) 939 - 0600 ext. 4716/6239

Sport Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
WCHS Practice - Pool
-
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
EHS Practice - Pool
-
Pool
EHS Song Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Softball Fields
Track Practice
-
Track
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Apr 27
WCHS Practice - Pool
-
Pool
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Baseball Field
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Outside Basketball Courts
XC Practice
-
Tennis - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tennis Courts
Track Practice
-
Track
Wed, Apr 28
WCHS Practice - Pool
-
Pool
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Baseball Field
EHS Song Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Softball Fields
Track Practice Boys JV
-
EHS Practice - Pool
-
Pool
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Apr 29
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Outside Basketball Courts
XC Practice
-
WCHS VS Northview - Pool
-
Pool
Tennis - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tennis Courts
Track Practice
-
Track
Fri, Apr 30
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
EHS VS Nogales - Pool
-
Pool
Swim vs Nogales
-
EHS Song Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Softball Fields
Track Practice Boys JV
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Softball Fields
Track Practice
-
Track
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, May 4
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Baseball Field
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Outside Basketball Courts
XC Practice
-
Tennis - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tennis Courts
Track Practice
-
Track
Wed, May 5
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Baseball Field
EHS Song Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Softball Fields
Track Practice Boys JV
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, May 6
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Outside Basketball Courts
XC Practice
-
Tennis - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tennis Courts
Track Practice
-
Track
Fri, May 7
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Softball Fields
Track Practice Boys JV
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Softball Fields
Track Practice
-
Track
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, May 11
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Baseball Field
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Outside Basketball Courts
XC Practice
-
Tennis - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tennis Courts
Track Practice
-
Track
Boys Bball vs Pomona
-
Wed, May 12
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
Baseball Practice
-
Baseball Field
EHS Song Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Softball Fields
Track Practice Boys JV
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, May 13
Volleyball Boys Practice
-
Volleyball Girls Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Outside Basketball Courts
XC Practice
-
Tennis - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tennis Courts
Track Practice
-
Track
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Practice
-
Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Outside Basketball Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice
-
Track
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Tue, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Practice
-
Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Outside Basketball Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice
-
Track
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Practice
-
Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Outside Basketball Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Girls/Boys Practice
-
Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice
-
Track
Sat, Jun 5