Athletics

High School Athletics


Swim Team

 

Visit our Edgewood High School Athletic website for all Lions Athletics: Lions Athletics 
Visit our Edgewood Middle School Athletic website for all Wildcat Athletics:  Wildcat Athletics

 

 

Edgewood High School Sports

Anthony SotoAthletic Director asoto@wcusd.org(626) 939 - 0600 ext. 4716/6239

Sport Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Feb 2
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Wed, Feb 3
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Feb 4
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Fri, Feb 5
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Feb 9
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Wed, Feb 10
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Feb 11
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Fri, Feb 12
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Feb 16
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Wed, Feb 17
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Feb 18
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Fri, Feb 19
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Cheer/Song 3-5, 5:30-7:30
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Feb 23
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Wed, Feb 24
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Cheer/Song 3-5, 5:30-7:30
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Feb 25
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
EHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Fri, Feb 26
WCHS Swim/Water Polo Practice
-
Pool
Cheer/Song 3-5, 5:30-7:30
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Feb 27