Athletics

High School Athletics


Swim Team

 

Visit our Edgewood High School Athletic website for all Lions Athletics: Lions Athletics 
Visit our Edgewood Middle School Athletic website for all Wildcat Athletics:  Wildcat Athletics

 

 

Anthony SotoAthletic Director asoto@wcusd.org(626) 939 - 0600 ext. 4716/6239

Sport Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Cheer/Song 3-5, 5:30-7:30
-
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Cheer/Song 3-5, 5:30-7:30
-
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Cheer/Song 3-5, 5:30-7:30
-
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
EMS Cheer Practice
-
EHS Song Practice
-
EHS Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26